WIP

22 Jan

So it’s been a couple days since I wrote anything on here. Which has led me to realize I have a problem with doing two projects at once.

I’m currently working on crocheting an afghan that I’m now realizing will look great but is going to take forever to finish. To put it into some perspective I think it’s going to take 15-17 skeins of yarn where as the others I made were around 5! It’s not really the length or width but just the pattern itself. I really loved this pattern though and even though I don’t have anyone in mind for this blanket I really wanted to make it. Because of how much time and money is being put into this blanket I think I may keep it.

So with this new realization of how I work,  I promise to start working on another project this week that won’t take too long and that I can share with everyone! And as soon as I’ve completed my mega blanket pictures and instructions will be shown!

Leave a Reply

